I am not Trayvon Martin.

First, if anyone jumped me from behind, slammed my face into the ground hard enough to break my nose and bust my head open, their race, age nor gender wouldn’t matter. If I had the means to, I would shoot them dead. But then I’m not a racist, just a stickler for good manners.

The media coverage of the Trayvon Martin case is race baiting if not racist. This little piece from a few days earlier somehow didn’t make the national news.

Tyrone Woodfork, a black male who — much like Trayvon Martin — looks like Obama’s son, allegedly killed Nancy Strait and broke her 90-year-old husband Bob’s jaw, several ribs and shot him in the face with a BB gun last month in Tulsa. 20-year-old Tyrone also raped the nearly blind 97-pound Mrs. Strait, a great-great-grandmother, before he murdered her.

I find it ironic in the extreme that so many blacks and whites claiming to be liberals, are calling for the lynching of George Zimmerman. In a high profile case like this, if there was any shred of evidence of his guilt, to he’d already be in jail. Political correctness is the real crime here. Or, at least the most obvious one. The New Black Panthers getting a free pass after putting a bounty on an American citizen speaks volumes about the racial bias of the present administration. One whom I voted for with high hopes.

There’s no doubt in my mind that Zimmerman was playing cowboy as a Crimewatch volunteer. He’s still innocent until proven guilty. The biggest casualty in this case is justice, unfortunately. Common sense is long dead.

About wolfspringsstudios

I’m a retired graphic designer living just SE of Dallas. I enjoy reading, anything outdoors, nature, photography, dogs and motorcycles. Dislikes are wal mart, nimbys, football and nascar.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

