More from the Seniors’ center.

Last week one of the women at the Senior’s Center brought in a Scrabble game. I told them that I thought it was pretty cool and they asked me to play. I couldn’t at the time but a couple of days later, I joined them. I saw some mighty strange words on that board so I asked about a couple of them. They had an Official Scrabble Dictionary as backup. Apparently, according to said Official Scrabble Dictionary, any sound that can be uttered by a human, from any orifice, is considered a legitimate word.

About wolfspringsstudios

I’m a retired graphic designer living just SE of Dallas. I enjoy reading, anything outdoors, nature, photography, dogs and motorcycles. Dislikes are wal mart, nimbys, football and nascar.
This entry was posted in senior humor, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

